Lily

Lily

for $ 8.54 , or download a preview

8.54 Lily https://covers.feedbooks.net/item/4119680.jpg?t=1620423989 https://www.feedbooks.com/item/4119680/lily?utm_medium=uwishlist&utm_source=amazon

For fans of Rosemary Rogers and Janelle Taylor, a sweeping New Orleans romance of wild passion, dark secrets and forbidden love . . .

 

Returning home to his beloved New Orleans after months in Jamaica, Bastien Thibodeaux reluctantly agrees to take two passengers on board his ship—an older English gentleman tending his ailing younger wife, Lily. That’s their story, at least. But as Bastien uses his skills as a Cajun healer to help Lily, he becomes convinced… (more)


Book Details  


Publisher: Zebra Books (June 29, 2021)

Collection: Bayou Bad Boys

Format: EPUB

Page count: 448 pages

File size: 1 MB

Protection: DRM

Language: English


Look for similar items  


>
>