When We Meet Again

An unforgettable, uplifting romantic read from Jill Steeples for 2022
di Jill Steeples (Autore)
Acquista per 2,99 $ Estratto

'Sweet, funny, heartbreaking but uplifting at the same time. I absolutely LOVED this book.'

Alice Fletcher doesn’t like to take chances and she certainly doesn’t believe in fate. Three years after the end of her last long-term relationship, she’s in no hurry to risk another heartbreak.

But fate has other plans. One day, on her drive home, Alice comes across a man, dazed and lost, by the side of a wrecked car. And with no one else around, Alice goes to help.

TV star Jimmy Mack is riding the crest of the career wave one minute, and the next he’s staring at his crashed car. But when Alice comes to rescue him, things start to look up.

What Alice and Jimmy discover next changes everything. Fate might have marked them out for each other, but somehow their destinies have got tangled. Will they get their happily-ever-after, or might their time together be shorter than either of them would hope…

Join Jill Steeples for this truly ‘out of this world’ romance and a love story to remember. Perfect for fans of Jessica Redland, Cathy Bramley and Miranda Dickinson.

Please note that this book was previously published as Desperately Seeking Heaven.

What readers are saying about Jill Steeples:

'So beautiful. So soothing. Filled me with warmth for quite sometime after reading it. Amongst all other things Jill Steeples teaches readers to dream, believe, love and live life to the fullest.'

'What a fabulous book! I was so engrossed nothing was getting in the way of reading this. The ending was not what I expected - and I've never been so pleased to be wrong footed!'

'This is so much more than a ‘romance’ and the twists and turns had me desperate to know how it was all going to turn out.'

'So I'm sitting here with tears streaming down my cheeks as I write. I have literally just put down this amazing book. I have read some brilliant and heart warming things in my time, but this really did get to me.'

Formato
EPUB
Protezione
Protetto da DRM
Data di pubblicazione
12 maggio 2022
Editore
ISBN
9781802807448
ISBN cartaceo
9781802807417
sottoscrivi

Chi siamo

A proposito di De Marque Lavori Contattaci Condizioni di utilizzo Politica sulla riservatezza