The Feud

The BRAND NEW totally gripping domestic psychological thriller from Gemma Rogers for 2022
by Gemma Rogers (Author)
Buy for $2.99 Excerpt

From the stranger in the car, to the madman at her door...
Perfect for fans of Liane Moriarty, Shari Lapena and Lisa Jewell


‘It’s a shocking thriller that grabs at your emotions on every page! Loved it.’ bestselling author Lauren North

The day my path crossed with Simon Fox I thought I’d already lost everything but then he almost ran me off the road with his flash car and belittling jibes.
The men in my life had undermined me for too long.
Enough was enough.
Fuelled by alcohol and the desire to get even, I decided a spot of petty vandalism would make me feel a whole lot better.
Wrong. Very wrong...
I hadn’t realised that Simon Fox was not a man to be messed with.
He showed me just how much I still had left to lose.
Soon I was battling for my home, family and life.

Praise for Gemma Rogers:

‘Captivating and enthralling, a story of revenge, infidelity, friendship and love. An outstanding book by an outstanding author, I give this book five shiny golden stars’ Anita Waller
‘A well-written and thoroughly entertaining thriller from a very talented author’ John Nicoll
'Unputdownable. a nail-biting thriller that grips to the very last page.' Keri Beevis
‘A beautifully written edge-of-your-seat thriller that had me guessing right until the end’ Dreda Say Mitchell
'A brilliant thriller from an exciting new voice. Stalker it had me on the edge of my seat' Kerry Barnes
'An atmospheric, taut thriller which keeps you hooked from the first page' Jacqui Rose
'A cracking read. Brilliantly written characters and a gripping plot. Highly recommended.' Caz Finlay
'A page-turning must-read. It will have you hooked from the first page until the last' Stephanie Harte
'An intense thriller - it's a must-read' Sam Michaels
‘An incredible read that had me engrossed from the first page. A five-star read’ Alex Kane
‘A real page turner, full of sinister secrets' Casey Kelleher

Format
EPUB
Protection
DRM Protected
Publication date
May 10, 2022
Publisher
ISBN
9781800486928
Paper ISBN
9781800486898
subscribe

About Us

About De Marque Work @ De Marque Contact Us Terms of Use Privacy Policy