Starbounders

Starbounders

for $ 7.99 , or download a preview

7.99 Starbounders https://covers.feedbooks.net/item/473323.jpg?t=1549610569 https://www.feedbooks.com/item/473323/starbounders?utm_medium=uwishlist&utm_source=amazon

Adam Jay Epstein and Andrew Jacobson, authors of the beloved Familiars series, ramp up the action in this space-age adventure that School Library Journal calls "a satisfying choice," perfect for fans of Star Wars and Percy Jackson.

Zachary Night has been waiting his whole life for this moment. Like his family before him, he's finally headed to Indigo 8, a top secret training center where future Starbounders learn the skills to protect the galaxy. But being a Starbounder… (more)


Book Details  


Publisher: HarperCollins (June 04, 2013)

Format: EPUB

Protection: DRM

Language: English


Look for similar items  


>
>
>