Juvenile & Young Adult / Advanced reader

New Releases

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

New & Noteworthy

Best Selling

New Releases

Our Selection

Awards

 

Language

English (1015)

French (2365)

German (0)

Spanish (1482)

Italian (1239)

 

Category

Delete Juvenile & Young Adult

 

Age

Delete Advanced reader

 

In category

Themes (343)

Fantasy, Magic (276)

Action & Adventure (164)

Humorous Stories (148)

Science Fiction (41)

Detective & thrillers (39)

Occult & Supernatural (31)

Novels (31)

Historical (17)

Classics (11)

Tales (11)

Illustrated fiction (7)

Comics & Graphic Novels (6)

Legends, Myths, Fables (6)

Westerns (4)

Drama (4)

Short Stories (3)

Romance (2)

Religious (1)

 

Protection

All (1015)

DRM Free (10)

DRM (1004)

More options

Amari and the Night Brothers

Supernatural Investigations #1

by B. B. Alston

Artemis Fowl meets Men in Black in this exhilarating debut middle grade fantasy, the first in a trilogy filled with #blackgirlmagic. Perfect for fans of Tristan Strong Punches a Hole in the Sky, the Percy Jackson...


Clues to the Universe

by Christina Li

This #ownvoices debut about losing and finding family, forging unlikely friendships, and searching for answers to big questions will resonate with fans of Erin Entrada Kelly and Rebecca Stead.

The only thing...


TBH #7: TBH, No One Can EVER Know

by Lisa Greenwald

With a Valentine’s Day dance, snooping parents, and way too many secrets, these four BFFs have a lot to deal with in the seventh book in this hilarious series told entirely in text messages, emojis, and passed...


Root Magic

Shaking Up the House

by Yamile Saied Méndez

A friendly prank war at the White House spirals out of control in this hilarious and heartfelt middle grade novel written by acclaimed author Yamile Saied Méndez and perfect for fans of President of the Whole...


A Perilous Journey of Danger and Mayhem #3: The Final Gambit

A Perilous Journey of Danger and Mayhem #3

by Christopher Healy

The thrilling conclusion to Christopher Healy's funny, action-packed, acclaimed alt-history adventure!

It is 1884, and Molly and Cassandra Pepper, Emmett Lee, and Emmett’s long-lost father are sailing back...


Warriors: The Broken Code #4: Darkness Within

Warriors: The Broken Code #4

by Erin Hunter

The #1 nationally bestselling Warriors series continues! Discover more epic adventures in the fourth book in the action-packed Broken Code story arc.

Exiled after a battle that left all five Clans devastated,...


Serena Says

by Tanita S. Davis

Award-winning author Tanita S. Davis delivers a heartwarming and humorous middle grade tale about a young Black girl who finds her own voice through vlogging and learns to speak out. Perfect for fans for Sharon...


My Weirder-est School #6: Mrs. Bacon Is Fakin'!

My Weirder-est School #6

by Dan Gutman & Jim Paillot

With more than 27 million books sold, the My Weird School series really gets kids reading!

Get ready for the performance of a lifetime in this sixth book in the My Weirder-est School series!

A.J. and his friends...


The Rosewood Chronicles #3: The Lost Princess

The Rosewood Chronicles #3

by Connie Glynn

Danger is hiding in plain sight in this third installment in YouTube star Connie Glynn’s Rosewood Chronicles, perfect for fans of Meg Cabot and Shannon Hale.

Lottie Pumpkin had always assumed that nobody could...


The Forbidden Lock

Time Castaways #3

by Liesl Shurtliff

In this action-packed conclusion to the Time Castaways series from Liesl Shurtliff, New York Times bestselling author of Rump, it’s up to the Hudson kids to defeat Captain Vincent once and for all. With magic,...


Cinders & Sparrows

by Stefan Bachmann

A suspenseful tale of witches, family, and magic from internationally bestselling author Stefan Bachmann. When a twelve-year-old orphan unexpectedly becomes the mistress of a seemingly abandoned castle, she...


Homerooms and Hall Passes: Heroes Level Up

Homerooms and Hall Passes #2

by Tom O'Donnell

Dungeons & Dragons meets Jumanji in the second book in the laugh-out-loud adventure series Homerooms and Hall Passes!

Months after saving suburbia from destruction, our heroes are back to their old lives of...


A Thousand Questions

by Saadia Faruqi

Set against the backdrop of Karachi, Pakistan, Saadia Faruqi’s tender and honest middle grade novel tells the story of two girls navigating a summer of change and family upheaval with kind hearts, big dreams,...


Everything Comes Next

by Naomi Shihab Nye

Beloved and acclaimed poet Naomi Shihab Nye is the current Young People’s Poet Laureate, serving until August 2021. This celebratory book collects in one volume her most popular and accessible poems from...


The Secret Life of Sam

by Kim Ventrella

The timelessness of Bridge to Terabithia meets the wonder of Big Fish in this bittersweet, magical story, perfect for fans of Barbara O’Connor, Lisa Graff, and Dan Gemeinhart.

When Sam’s dad dies in a car...


The Endangereds

by Philippe Cousteau, Austin Aslan & James Madsen

It’s time for animals to take fate into their own paws! The Endangereds is the first book in a thrilling new adventure series by world-renowned environmentalist and Emmy-nominated host of Xploration Awesome...


Dimension Why #1: How to Save the Universe Without Really Trying

by John Cusick

A 31st-century boy and a 21st-century girl team up to save the universe, evade an evil race of bog mutants, and make a quick pit stop to visit the moon in Dimension Why.

John Cusick’s middle grade debut will...


Bravelands #6: Oathkeeper

Bravelands #6

by Erin Hunter

Erin Hunter’s bestselling Bravelands series continues with the sixth and final book of the first Bravelands arc!

At long last, the Great Herd is united against Titan—now so powerful that even Fearless,...


Little Bird

by Cynthia Voigt

Celebrated Newbery Medalist Cynthia Voigt introduces Little Bird, a tiny crow with a big imagination and an even bigger heart, in this timeless read-alone and read-aloud just right for the young middle grade...