Thrillers / Psychological

New Releases

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

New & Noteworthy

Best Selling

New Releases

 

Language

English (13)

French (70)

German (0)

Spanish (249)

Italian (133)

 

Category

Delete Psychological

 

Audience

Adult (13)

 

Protection

All (13)

DRM Free (1)

DRM (12)

More options

Favourite Daughter

by Kaira Rouda

‘Addictive, suspenseful and full of dark secrets!’ Michele Campbell, Sunday Times bestselling author of It’s Always the Husband

‘A chilling glimpse behind the facade of the perfect family’ Liv Constantine,...


Don’t Tell Teacher: A gripping psychological thriller with a shocking twist, from the New York Times bestselling author

by Suzy K Quinn

‘Literally blown away! Just when you think nothing can surprise you, I’m still in shock from the twist!’ Netgalley reviewer, 5 stars

______

School should have been the safest place…

For Lizzie Riley...


The New Girl: A gripping psychological thriller with a shocking twist perfect for fans of Friend Request

by Ingrid Alexandra

‘Ingrid Alexandra creates incredible tension from page one. A thoroughly unsettling read – in the best way possible!’ Sarah Bailey You’ve only just met.

But she already knows you so well.

When Rachel...


I Invited Her In: The new domestic psychological thriller from Sunday Times bestselling author Adele Parks

by Adele Parks

‘Packed with secrets, scandal and suspense, this is Adele Parks at her absolute best.’ Heat ‘really REALLY good…absolutely brilliant’ Marian Keyes

A gripping story of friendship and betrayal from...


Best Friends Forever: A gripping psychological thriller that will have you hooked in 2018

by Margot Hunt

Best Friends Forever is a page turner… You may think you know how this story is going to end. But trust me, you don't.’

Amy Engel, author of The Roanoke Girls

‘Margot Hunt's thriller kept me guessing...


The Perfect Neighbors: A gripping psychological thriller with an ending you won’t see coming

by Rachel Sargeant

The perfect neighbors tell the perfect lies…

A top 10 Amazon Kindle bestseller. A dark and twisty psychological thriller from a rising star in the genre, perfect for fans of THE COUPLE NEXT DOOR. When Helen...


The Birthday Girl: The gripping new psychological thriller full of shocking twists and lies

by Sue Fortin

USA Today bestselling author

Dear Carys, Zoe and Andrea

Come and join me for my fortieth birthday adventure weekend, full of mysteries and surprises

the like of which you can’t imagine.

When Joanne’s...


Best Day Ever

by Kaira Rouda

‘Compelling’ Hello!

‘[A] deliciously dark story shot through with black humour.’ Sunday Mirror A loving husband. The perfect killer?

‘I wonder if Mia thinks I have a dark side. Most likely as far...


Eclipse

Sam Becket #6

by Hilary Norman

A serial killer on the loose in Florida proves to be Detective Sam Becket’s worst nightmare . . . A serial killer is at work in Florida and Detective Sam Becket is hoping and praying that a body doesn’t...


Subduction

by Todd Shimoda & L.J.C. Shimoda

"Shimoda is a consummate storyteller" — Booklist

"Shimoda skillfully weaves (these) tales into the narrative, revealing how past events "continue to affect the island, like aftershocks." Earthquakes are an apt...


Hell

Sam Becket #5

by Hilary Norman

The new Detective Sam Becket novel - The small red box wrapped in white ribbon seems innocent enough, but it protects a bloody secret – a human heart. When this gruesome package is discovered in a dinghy tied...


Caged

Sam Becket #4

by Hilary Norman

The new 'Detective Sam Becket' novel - Life is good in the Becket household. Sam is planning a surprise for Grace's birthday, Cathy's back from California and Grace is seeing patients again. And then the killings...


Shimmer

Sam Becket #3

by Hilary Norman

The new Detective Sam Becket novel - In Miami Beach, all hell is breaking loose. First, a swimmer makes a gruesome discovery, and then the city is rocked by an explosion. Detective Sam Becket has a vicious killer...