Advanced reader

Our Selection

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

New & Noteworthy

Best Selling

New Releases

Our Selection

Awards

 

Language

English (4)

French (21)

German (0)

Spanish (114)

Italian (52)

 

Age

Delete Advanced reader

 

Fiction

Juvenile & Young Adult (4)

 

Protection

All (4)

DRM Free (0)

DRM (4)

More options

Serena Says

by Tanita S. Davis

Award-winning author Tanita S. Davis delivers a heartwarming and humorous middle grade tale about a young Black girl who finds her own voice through vlogging and learns to speak out. Perfect for fans for Sharon...


A Thousand Questions

by Saadia Faruqi

Set against the backdrop of Karachi, Pakistan, Saadia Faruqi’s tender and honest middle grade novel tells the story of two girls navigating a summer of change and family upheaval with kind hearts, big dreams,...


A Good Kind of Trouble

by Lisa Moore Ramée

From debut author Lisa Moore Ramée comes this funny and big-hearted debut middle grade novel about friendship, family, and standing up for what’s right, perfect for fans of Angie Thomas’s The Hate U Give...


The Zoo at the Edge of the World

by Eric Kahn Gale & Sam Nielson

From the author of The Bully Book comes a timeless story about a young boy, his father, and the world that comes between them, which New York Times–bestselling author Peter Lerangis called "magical, mysterious,...