Juvenile & Young Adult / Themes / Advanced reader

Our Selection

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

New & Noteworthy

Best Selling

New Releases

Our Selection

Awards

 

Language

English (3)

French (5)

German (0)

Spanish (55)

Italian (19)

 

Category

Delete Themes

 

Age

Delete Advanced reader

 

In category

Social Situations (3)

 

Protection

All (3)

DRM Free (0)

DRM (3)

More options

Serena Says

by Tanita S. Davis

Award-winning author Tanita S. Davis delivers a heartwarming and humorous middle grade tale about a young Black girl who finds her own voice through vlogging and learns to speak out. Perfect for fans for Sharon...


A Thousand Questions

by Saadia Faruqi

Set against the backdrop of Karachi, Pakistan, Saadia Faruqi’s tender and honest middle grade novel tells the story of two girls navigating a summer of change and family upheaval with kind hearts, big dreams,...


A Good Kind of Trouble

by Lisa Moore Ramée

From debut author Lisa Moore Ramée comes this funny and big-hearted debut middle grade novel about friendship, family, and standing up for what’s right, perfect for fans of Angie Thomas’s The Hate U Give...