Westerns

Best Selling

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

New & Noteworthy

Best Selling

New Releases

 

Language

English (1253)

French (105)

German (133)

Spanish (25)

Italian (53)

 

Category

Delete Westerns

 

Audience

Adult (1253)

 

Protection

All (1253)

DRM Free (780)

DRM (266)

More options

The E. Hoffmann Price Spicy Adventure MEGAPACK ®

by E. Hoffmann Price & Darrell Schweitzer

E. Hoffmann Price was one of the "Weird Tales Circle" that included H.P. Lovecraft, Robert E. Howard, and Clark Ashton Smith. In fact, he was the only person to meet both Robert E. Howard and H.P. Lovecraft...


Under the Diehard Brand

by L. Ron Hubbard

In the classic western movie The Searchers Jeffrey Hunter plays a young man with a mission in his heart and a chip on his shoulder. The character might well have been modeled on eighteen-year-old Lee Thompson,...


Branded Outlaw: A Tale of Wild Hearts in the Wild West

by L. Ron Hubbard

Take the law into your own hands, and you risk losing your grip on everything else—including your life. Lee Weston—a young Paul Newman with a Colt revolver at his hip—is as good-looking as he is quick-tempered,...


Six-Gun Caballero

by L. Ron Hubbard

He’s handsome. He’s charming. He’s a total gentleman … and he’s totally outgunned and outnumbered. He’s Michael Patrick Obañon. He is faced with a vicious claim jumper. Can he outwit this band of...


The Baron of Coyote River

by L. Ron Hubbard

Lance Gordon’s running out of room and time. Back in the Sierras he killed the man who murdered his father. Unfortunately that man turned out to be a Deputy Marshal, and now Lance has a price on his head....


The Western Romance MEGAPACK ®

by Zane Grey, William MacLeod Raine, James Oliver Curwood & Grace Livingston Hill et al.

The Western Romance MEGAPACK? selects 20 classic novels with romantic elements, by some of the top Western authors of all time. Included in this volume are:

A DAUGHTER OF THE DONS, by William Macleod Raine

THE...


The Charles Alden Seltzer Western MEGAPACK ®

by Charles Alden Seltzer

The Charles Alden Seltzer MEGAPACK? assembles 11 classic westerns by American author Charles Alden Seltzer (1895-1942). Seltzer wrote prolifically for magazines and the book market, creating numerous stories...


The Andy Adams Western MEGAPACK ®

by Andy Adams

Andy Adams (1859-1935) was an American writer of western fiction, the son of pioneers. In the early 1880s he went to Texas, where he stayed for 10 years, spending much of that time driving cattle on the western...


Shadow of the Hangman

by William W. Johnstone & J.A. Johnstone

Four brothers team up to save one of them from the gallows in this Western by the authors of the New York Times–bestselling Smoke Jensen series.

The Hangman Cometh . . .

When a farmer’s wife is murdered,...


Rebel Yell

by William W. Johnstone & J.A. Johnstone

The Greatest Western Writer Of The 21st Century

William Johnstone and J.A. Johnstone have created a brilliant new series: a saga of two men, one a gunfighter, the other a Yankee lawman, building a future in the...


A Frontier Christmas

by William W. Johnstone & J.A. Johnstone

USA Today bestselling author: In Wyoming Territory, a deadly outbreak and a pair of escaped killers are making this the season for danger . . .

From two of America's bestselling western writers comes a heart-racing...


Terror of the Mountain Man

by William W. Johnstone & J.A. Johnstone

Borders Of Blood

Smoke Jensen has come to Corpus Christi, Texas, to take delivery of five hundred horses he purchased from an old friend. That's when a Mexican revolutionary, Colonel Bustamante Keno, brazenly...


Charley Sunday's Texas Outfit

by Stephen Lodge

Action packed and authentic, Charley Sunday's Texas Outfit is a vivid portrait of the men whose true grit left its mark on the American West.

Charley Sunday. Bloody Sunday.

In the lawless frontier town of Brownsville,...


The No-Gun Man

by L. Ron Hubbard

As a young man Monte Calhoun was as wild as they come, thinking the measure of a man was how hard he could drink and how straight he can shoot. But several years of schooling back East have changed him. Now,...


The Slickers

by L. Ron Hubbard

Tex Larimee is a grizzled Arizona sheriff who’s leaving the deserts of Cactus County behind, blazing a trail east to mix it up with The Slickers in the canyons of Manhattan. Years later Clint Eastwood would...


Tinhorn's Daughter

by L. Ron Hubbard

Sunset Maloney is about to find big trouble in the Big Sky country of Montana. Like Alan Ladd as Shane, he’s riding into the middle of a ruthless land grab, and his fight for what’s right takes an unexpected...


The Third Western Megapack

by S. Omar Barker, Gary Lovisi & Johnston McCulley

The Third Western Megapack collects 21 more great tales of the Old West, with cowboys and conmen, outlaws and gunslingers, as well as lawmen and saloon gals! Included are:

ADVERTISED IN ADVANCE, by Johnston McCulley...


Ghost Canyon

by John Russell Fearn & Matthew Japp

When drifter Terry Carlton encounters the little town of Verdure in Arizona, he's only seeking some hospitality and shelter for the night, before moving on. But what he learns from his hosts, old man Marchland...


The Lon Williams Weird Western Megapack

by Lon Williams

Lon Thomas Williams (1890 - 1978) was an American author best known for publishing a large number of traditional and weird western stories in the pulp magazines. One of Williams' most popular series featured...


Monument Road

by Charlie Quimby

AN INDIE NEXT LIST SELECTION

A PUBLISHERS WEEKLY BIG INDIE BOOK OF FALL 2013

"Part modern western, part mystery, this first novel will appeal to fans of Louise Erdrich and Kent Haruf. Quimby's prose reads so...