Health & Daily Living / Massage & Reflexotherapy

Bestseller

icon Feed abonnieren

Browse

Neu und beachtenswert

Bestseller

Neuheiten

 

Sprache

Englisch (596)

Französisch (51)

Deutsch (209)

Spanisch (137)

Italienisch (60)

 

Kategorie

Delete Massage & Reflexotherapy

 

Schutz

Alles (209)

Ohne DRM (206)

DRM (3)

Mehr Optionen

Yoga meets Golf: More Power & More Flow

von Dorothee Haering

Golf Fitness with Yoga "No thank you!" That would have been the smiling denial of Dorothee Haering two years ago. "Me and yoga; sitting on the floor twisting my limbs into knots?" Unimaginable! But things tend...


Starke und gesunde Hamstrings

von Thomas Gronwald & Thomas Ertelt

Die hintere Oberschenkelmuskulatur ist insbesondere beim Sport sehr anfällig für Verletzungen. Aktuelle Statistiken speziell aus dem Fußball und dem American Football zeigen, dass trotz aktiver Prävention...


Handbuch Vibrationstraining (1. Auflage 2007)

von Marco Beutler

Vibrieren zum Erfolg Vibrationstraining kommt immer mehr als angepriesene "neue" Form des Krafttrainings in Mode. Man verspricht sich von dieser Art der muskulären Stimulation zahlreiche Effekte auf verschiedene...


Handbuch Vibrationstraining

von Marco Beutler

Deutschland vibriert! Das Erfolgsbuch zum Vibrationstraining – jetzt in der 2. Auflage Sie wollen Ihre Muskeln stärken, die Gelenke wieder fit machen und Verspannungen lösen? Dann ist Vibrationstraining...


Mobility

von Patrick Meinart & Johanna Bayer

Wenn wir von Bewegung sprechen, denken wir an Gliedmaßen, Muskeln, Sehnen und Knochen, Herz und Kreislauf. Doch tatsächlich laufen alle unsere Bewegungen auch als neurologische Muster im Gehirn ab, und zwar...


Optimale Regeneration mit Yoga und BLACKROLL®

von Shida Pourhosseini

BLACKROLL®-Produkte sind ein etabliertes Hilfsmittel im Leistungs- wie Hobbysport. Die Kombination mit Yoga ergibt ein ganzheitliches Faszientraining, das zu mehr Beweglichkeit und Gelenkflexibilität führt...


Physiotherapie für zu Hause

von Gabriele Kiesling

Leiden Sie unter Rücken- oder Kopfschmerzen? Machen Ihnen Nacken- oder Schulterverspannungen zu schaffen? Sitzen Sie zu viel und kämpfen mit den Folgen von Haltungsfehlern? Schränken Hüft- oder Knieprobleme...


Das Impingement-Syndrom der Schulter

von Nicolai Napolski & Katharina Brinkmann

Jeder Zehnte klagt über Schulter- und Nackenschmerzen. Häufig sind die Schmerzen auf das sogenannte Impingement-Syndrom zurückzuführen, bei dem Sehnen, Bänder oder Muskeln in einem Gelenkspalt eingeklemmt...


50 Workouts – Crosstraining – die besten WODs

von Benjamin Heizmann

Intensives Kraft- und Ausdauertraining begeistert immer mehr Menschen. Aus diesem Trend ist auch das amerikanische Konzept CrossFit hervorgegangen. Der zertifizierte CrossFit-Trainer Benjamin Heizmann hat für...


Foam Rolling

von Kyle Stull

Foam Rolling – ein echter Alleskönner für Muskeln und Gewebe Foam Rolling ist eine feste Komponente im Sport- und Therapiebereich. Das Ausrollen der Faszien auf Hartschaumrollen und -bällen stimuliert das...


Der Pfad des Yoga

von Rolf Gates & Katrina Kenison

Yoga ist viel mehr als ein Workout, es ist eine ganzheitliche Erfahrung für Körper und Geist, ein Weg, um intensiver und bewusster zu leben. In 365 meditativen Betrachtungen erklärt Yogaguru Rolf Gates den...


Tantra  - Die höchste Einsicht

von Osho

Tantra nutzt die Sexenergie als Einstieg für die Entfaltung des spirituellen menschlichen Potentials. Aber Tantra geht weit über die heute praktizierten Turnübungen der üblichen Sexpraktiken hinaus. Denn...


Power Calisthenics

von Paul Wade

Calisthenics, das Street-Workout mit dem eigenen Körpergewicht, ist perfekt für den Muskelaufbau und die Steigerung der allgemeinen Fitness. Bodyweight-Training-Experte Paul Wade, seit Erscheinen seines Bestsellers...


HET - Hocheffizient trainieren

von Christian Zippel

Fitness muss nicht kompliziert sein. Die wesentlichen Prinzipien sind simpel, praktisch und intuitiv verständlich. Wer sie kennt und in sein Leben integriert, wird fit – und behält den Kopf frei. In diesem...


Stretching-Bibel

von Lexie Williamson

Der ultimative Stretching-Guide für einen geschmeidigen Körper Beweglichkeit spielt eine zentrale Rolle in Alltag und Sport. Stretching fördert die Flexibilität der Muskeln, was Verletzungen verhindern und...


Die TB12-Methode

von Tom Brady

Acht Teilnahmen am Super Bowl. Fünfmal als Sieger. Viermal wurde er als wertvollster Spieler des Finales ausgezeichnet. Tom Brady ist der berühmteste Quarterback der NFL-Geschichte – auch weil er mit 40...


Besser laufen mit der Pose Method®

von Nicholas Romanov

Ob Spitzensportler oder Hobbyathlet: Alle Läufer streben danach, besser zu werden, schneller und weiter zu laufen und Verletzungen zu vermeiden. Dieses Ziel kann mit der Pose-Methode erreicht werden. Sie vereinigt...


Laufen im Flow

von Mihaly Csikszentmihalyi, Philip Latter & Christine Weinkauff Duranso

Mental fit zu sein ist eine der Grundvoraussetzungen für sportlichen Erfolg – das bestätigt jeder Läufer, der seinen Sport ernst nimmt. Wenn der Geist einen bestimmten Zustand erreicht, lassen sich quasi...


12 Übungen der Vinamassage®

von Anna Nguyen

Liebe Leserin, lieber Leser, mit diesem eBook halten Sie gerade den Schlüssel für ein neues Leben in der Hand. Die VinaMassage® ist eine Methode, die ganzheitlich auf den Menschen eingeht, sowohl in physischen...


Die sanfte Kraft des Yoga

von Stephanie Schönberger & Christina Loy-Birzer

Sie wünschen sich, auch in hektischen Zeiten die Ruhe bewahren zu können? Sie möchten mutig und voller Vertrauen dem Leben begegnen und sich dabei auf Ihren kraftvollen Körper verlassen können? Yoga macht...

Health & fitness / Well being

Best Selling

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

New & Noteworthy

Best Selling

New Releases

 

Language

English (257)

French (66)

German (33)

Spanish (154)

Italian (62)

 

Category

Delete Well being

 

Audience

Adult (257)

 

Protection

All (257)

DRM Free (52)

DRM (81)

More options

101 Ways to Work Out on the Ball

by Elizabeth Gillies

A full-color photographic book with 101 different moves you can do with an exercise ball. Exercise balls are cropping up in gyms all over the world, are sold in places like Kmart and Target, and are becoming...


6 Weeks to a Hollywood Body

by Steve Zim

As featured in SELF and on Weekend Today

"Steve Zim's plan helped me drop my body fat more quickly than with any other program I've ever tried. I couldn't be more pleased."--Jessica Biel, star of The Illusionist...


The Sculptures of New York's Central Park

by Holly Harlayne Roberts & Patrick Edward Roberts

This little book takes you on a guided walking tour to see sixty-five awesome sculptures in New York City?s Central Park. You can see them all in one (or two) days ? depending on how much you want to walk. Central...


Get Yourself Back in Motion

by Jason T Smith

SAVE TIME AND MONEY BY TAKING CHARGE OF YOUR HEALTH!

Having treated thousands of clients over more than a decade and supervised hundreds of trained physiotherapists in one of Australia's leading health care groups,...


Wisdom of Yoga

by Guru Bhaneshwaranand

All bliss is attainable in this lifetime, we can have it all. Everything we want is available and accessible to any of us. Tapping into that inner sea of abundance and wellbeing is the key. How can we achieve...


Sat Nam

by Daniela Mattos

After working on Wall Street and dealing with paralyzing chronic pain, Daniela Mattos decided to take a professional sabbatical and embark on a spiritual journey to uncover the source of her physical pain. After...


Scientific Yoga Practices

by Givehchee,Ali

This book is based on scientific principles and practices of Hatha Yoga exercises, which are designed to influence the physical and mental dimensions of the body. This is the proper implementation of yoga exercises,...


All Life Is Yoga: Concentration

by Sri Aurobindo & The (d.i. Mira Alfassa) Mother

Concentration does not mean meditation; on the contrary, concentration is a state one must be in continuously, whatever the outer activity. By concentration I mean that all the energy, all the will, all the...


The House That Wanted a Family

by Susan Spence Daniel

The House that Wanted a Family is a unique and charming story told from the perspective of a house. The house is for sale and sits empty, waiting for a family. It?s a book you?ll want to read again and again?to...


The Power of Stretching

by Bob Doto

With the aid of beautiful illustrations and easy-to-access organization, teacher and licensed massage therapist Bob Doto teaches you how and what to stretch to reclaim your power and well-being—including 60...


Flex Your Mind

by Rachel Bonkink

Discover the ten ancient principles for more peace of mind in your daily life. Understand why you behave and think as you do, and how to make the changes that will transform your day-to-day experience.

 With...


Press Here! Ayurvedic Head Massage for Beginners

by Hillary Arrieta

Press Here! Ayurvedic Head Massage for Beginners gives simple step-by-step guidance on how to incorporate Indian head massage into you and your family's everyday routines to enhance overall well-being and beauty....


The Pocket Guide to Mastering Your Holistic Health

by Briar Munro

Making positive changes to our health and wellness can be overwhelming, especially when we don?t know where to begin. In a step-by-step guide, seasoned health and fitness coach Briar Munro leads others through...


Healing the Soul

by Gretchen Douthit Ms, Lisa Weinrib Md & Norm Shealy Md PhD

Thomas had been in a coma for almost a month. Nothing the doctors tried had worked at all. His wife had been given no hope that he would survive. Living in a hospital unconscious certainly wasn?t a long-term...


Be Free

by Susi McWilliam

There are people who struggle with anxiety, low mood, panic, and stress. What if there was a solution, a magical cure, that would help you cope better no matter what life threw at you? Would you be willing to...


The Secret To Happiness

by Jessica Redland

*The Top 10 Bestseller*Everyone deserves a chance at happiness...

Danniella is running from her past, so when she arrives at the beautiful seaside resort of Whitsborough Bay, the last thing on her mind is making...


How to Breathe Like a Yogi All You Need to Know

by Mimi Gund

If you are someone who seriously wants to improve their physical health using just your breath, this book is for you! If you are someone who seriously wants to grow in consciousness & experience a quiet & peaceful...


Principles of Teaching Yoga to Kids

by Nobieh Kiani Fard

What you will learn in this book : 1- Become a kid again and teach yoga to children in fun, creative & magical ways! 2-How to design fun, diverse and unique yoga sessions for kids in different age groups. 3-All...


Holistic Happiness

by Tanya de Haan

Discover the secrets of living in harmony?

International author and leading health and wellness expert Tanya de Haan has dedicated over 15 years to learning and mastering techniques in the field of Kinesiology,...


Restorative Yoga Lifestyle Guide

by Shawn Burke

Yoga a way to lead quality life!

So in this era of advancement , Yoga serves as an ingredient to bring a good balance in the lives of people without hampering In this world where complexities are developing immensely,...