Juvenile & Young Adult / Themes / Animals / Horses

Best Selling

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

 

Category

Delete Horses

 

Age

Early childhood (0)

Beginner reader (0)

Advanced reader (0)

Teen (0)

Young adult (0)

 

Language

English (394)

French (4)

German (81)

Spanish (1)

Italian (4)

 

Protection

All (81)

DRM Free (81)

DRM (0)

More options

Maja und Bella - Ein aufregender Pferdesommer

by Inken Weiand

Kurz vor den Sommerferien hat Majas Vater eine schlechte Nachricht: Der geplante Familienurlaub ans Meer fällt ins Wasser! Maja überlegt, was sie stattdessen machen könnte. Zu Hause bleiben? Da erzählt ihre...


Ein Paradies für Pferdefreunde

by Meike Haas & Sonja Kaiblinger

Jana kann den ersten Ferientag auf dem Reiterhof kaum erwarten! Endlich sieht sie ihre geliebte Stute Miranda wieder - und Tim, den sie letztes Jahr beinahe geküsst hätte. Doch der Urlaub verläuft ganz anders...


Dünensommer im Pferdeinternat

by Tanja Janz

Reiten als Schulfach? Was kann man sich Schöneres vorstellen? Dieser Doppelband versorgt alle Pferdefreundinnen mit neuen Schmökergeschichten. Ein Kinderbuch für Mädchen ab 10 Jahren voller idyllischer Reiterhof-Geschichten...


Sommerglück im Pferdeinternat

by Tanja Janz

Reiten als Schulfach? Was kann man sich Schöneres vorstellen? Dieser Doppelband versorgt alle Pferdefreundinnen mit neuen Schmökergeschichten. Ein Kinderbuch für Mädchen ab 10 Jahren voller idyllischer Reiterhof-Geschichten...


Das magische Baumhaus 10 – Das Rätsel der Geisterstadt

by Mary Pope Osborne, RoooBert Bayer & Sabine Rahn

Kein Mensch weit und breit. Das magische Baumhaus hat Philipp und Anne in eine Geisterstadt entführt. Um sie herum nur Steppe und hohe Berge. Sie sind tatsächlich im Wilden Westen! Da plötzlich kommt Hufgetrappel...


Ponyhof Apfelblüte 5 – Mia und Aska

by Pippa Young, Eleni Livanios & Sandra Lojahn

Mia freut sich auf die Aufführung ihres Pony-Theaterstücks. Doch schon bei den Proben gibt es ein Problem: Ihre Stute Aska scheut vor den bunten Kostümen. Ob Mia es schaffen wird, ihrem Pony die Angst zu...


Ponyhof Apfelblüte 4 – Hannah und Pinto

by Pippa Young & Sandra Lojahn

Auf dem Ponyhof Apfelblüte werden Träume wahr. Jedes Mädchen findet sein Lieblingspony, kann mit ihm schmusen, es striegeln und natürlich auf ihm reiten! Zwischen Hannah und dem neuen Pony Pinto besteht...


Pferdeglück und Sommerträume

by Kathrin Schrocke, Klaus-Peter Wolf, Bettina Göschl & Dagmar Henze

Anika muss ihr Schulpraktikum ausgerechnet in der Tierarztpraxis von Jana machen, der neuen Freundin ihres Vaters. Und ihr bester Kumpel Tim ist weit weg in München. Wie soll sie das nur aushalten? Zu Anikas...


Ponyhof Apfelblüte 2 – Paulina und Lancelot

by Pippa Young, Eleni Livanios & Tatjana Kröll

Auf dem Ponyhof Apfelblüte werden Träume wahr. Jedes Mädchen findet sein Lieblingspony, kann mit ihm schmusen, es striegeln und natürlich auf ihm reiten! Paulina und ihr Pony Lancelot lieben es, an Springturnieren...


Pferde, Sommer, Sonnenschein

by Kathrin Schrocke & ThiLO

Daniela erlebt einen Pferdesommer wie er besser kaum sein kann: die erste Reitstunde, die erste Liebe, der erste Kuss - das sind die aufregendsten Ferien ihres Lebens! Auch Marlenes Sommer ist voller Abenteuer:...


Ponyhof Apfelblüte 3 – Lotte und Goldstück

by Pippa Young & Tatjana Kröll

Auf dem Ponyhof Apfelblüte werden Träume wahr. Jedes Mädchen findet sein Lieblingspony, kann mit ihm schmusen, es striegeln und natürlich auf ihm reiten! Für Lotte bricht eine Welt zusammen. Ihre Eltern...


Ponyhof Apfelblüte 6 – Julia und Smartie

by Pippa Young, Eleni Livanios & Sandra Lojahn

Auf dem Ponyhof Apfelblüte werden Träume wahr. Jedes Mädchen findet sein Lieblingspony, kann mit ihm schmusen, es striegeln und natürlich auf ihm reiten! Ein Sturm hat das Dach des Pferdestalls zerstört!...


Ponyhof Apfelblüte 1 – Lena und Samson

by Pippa Young, Eleni Livanios & Sandra Margineanu

Auf dem Ponyhof Apfelblüte werden Träume wahr. Jedes Mädchen findet sein Lieblingspony, kann mit ihm schmusen, es striegeln und natürlich auf ihm reiten! Lenas größter Wunsch geht in Erfüllung: Auf dem...


Black Beauty

by Anna Sewell & Felix Mayer

Nach einer behüteten Jugend führt der schwarze, stattliche Hengst Black Beauty in der liebevollen Umgebung eines Gutshofs das Leben eines Reit- und Kutschpferdes. Eines Tages jedoch muss sein Besitzer ihn...


Pferdegeschichten

by Carola von Kessel & Bärbel Witzig

3 Pferdegeschichten zum Lesenlernen - Optimal als eBook: Die Schriftgröße lässt sich auf die geeignete Lesestufe individuell einstellen - 3 turbulente Geschichten für alle Pferdefans - Jede Geschichte von...


Fire Storm

by Lauren St John & Christoph Renfer

Und wenn dich der Sieg das Leben kosten würde? Casey hat jetzt alles, was sie sich nur wünschen kann. Ruhm als erfolgreichster Nachwuchsstar im Vielseitigkeitsrennen und eine Freund, der sie liebt. Sie und...


Sternentänzer, Band 12 - Abschied mit Folgen

by Lisa Capelli

Eine freundliche ältere Dame verbringt ihre Ferien auf Lindenhain und freundet sich mit Sternentänzer an. Zunächst findet Caro nichts daran, bis sie eines Tages entdeckt, dass die


Sternentänzer, Band 9 - Zeit der Entscheidung

by Lisa Capelli

Vickys Neffe Jan taucht in Lilienthal auf und macht sich mit seiner ruppigen, spröden Art erst mal keine Freunde. Nur Nick vertraut dem Jungen - bis er eines Tages eine ungeheuerliche Entdeckung macht. Währenddessen...


Sternentänzer, Band 4 - Caro unter Verdacht

by Lisa Capelli

Auf Reiterhof Lindenhain ist die Hölle los. Erst verschwindet das Zaumzeug der Stute Merhaba, dann erschreckt jemand mitten in der Nacht die Pferde mit Silvesterkrachern und schließlich wird auch noch das...


Sternentänzer, Band 20 - Die geheimnisvollen Briefe

by Lisa Capelli

Dass Liebe manchmal ganz schön kompliziert sein kann, hat Caro schon ein paar Mal feststellen müssen. Doch nun ist sie wirklich verunsichert: Ist ihr Freund Ferdi der Richtige für sie? Oder sollte sie besser...

Juvenile & Young Adult / Themes / Animals / Horses

Best Selling

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

New & Noteworthy

Best Selling

New Releases

 

Language

English (69)

French (34)

German (3)

Spanish (13)

Italian (5)

 

Category

Delete Horses

 

Audience

 

Protection

All (69)

DRM Free (42)

DRM (16)

More options

A Devils Tower Secret

by Peterson,Viktoriia

A Devils Tower Secret is about 10-year-old, Brian, who had a special horse named Smokey. The horse was to be sold to pay the family taxes. Brian met a special friend who helped meet the family's needs.


There is a Battleship in My Milkshake

by Urquhart,Debra

Duncan could hardly wait until the two people he most admired and would spoil him to no end to arrive. To his surprise, when he walked into the kitchen for breakfast, Gramps and Granny were already there. After...


Za wse pady precelki!

by Lubina Hajduk-Veljkovićowa

Anja a Paula matej starosce: Jurkec jechanski dwór w Pló?ecach, hdze? nimale w?ón swój swobodny cas pre?iwitej, je wohro?eny. Borbora, mejicelka dwora, njemó?e bance hi?o kredit wróco placic. Jeli njenandze...


Got Carrots? Rescued Horse

by Patti Dammier

Patti Dammier is an educator of horses and riders and has written her fourth children?s book. The series Got Carrots? Rescued Horse revolves around two young girls whose love of horses and adventure again brings...


Stunned

by Letkeman,Marissa

"Alexandra Hope, come downstairs," Dad called up to me.His voice was so serious I felt like throwing up. I snatched my phone, put it in my pocket, and ran downstairs.Before I rounded the corner, I overheard...


Tales of a Young Rider

by Patrice Engle Spyrka

Tales of a Young Rider is a book based on the adventures of a young girl, Leah, who grew up at the YMCA of the Rockies, Snow Mountain Ranch. Leah kept her horses with Rudy and Clara Belle Just, who were original...


River Creek Stables

by Jessica K. K. Gillespie

Natasha's year is going to be great-until Carl Paulson arrives. When Carl arrives at River Creek, he's an obnoxious, rude know-it-all treating Natasha like she knows nothing about the racing world. Day after...


Billie the Unicorn

by Brianne Drouhard

  • A comparable concept, "My Little Pony", is a major brand for Hasbro Toys which first introduced it to young girls in 1983 and reintroduced in 2003.

  • Since the brand's re-launch, more than 20 million ponies have...

  • Tony the Pony

    by Dana Harlow

    Discover the fun of reading a rhyming book about Tony, who is not like any other Pony. Come visit the upside down town where Tony visits friends like Earl the Squirrel and Tatar the Gator. Ride along to discover...


    Fight to the Finish (Free Rein #2)

    by Catherine Hapka

    An original novel based on the hit Netflix show!

    The one and only Poppy Addison is headed to Bright Field Stables! Poppy, a famous rider, is hosting an exclusive clinic at Bright Fields. There will be a contest...


    The Steeplechase Secret (Free Rein #1)

    by Jeanette Lane

    An original novel based on the hit Netflix show!

    Fifteen-year-old Zoe is finally getting the hang of life at Bright Field Stables. She's ready to take it easy and enjoy some downtime with her family, her best...


    Sweet Buttercup: A Branches Book (Silver Pony Ranch #2)

    by D.L. Green & Emily Wallis

    This series is part of Scholastic's early chapter book line called Branches, which is aimed at newly independent readers. With easy-to-read text, high-interest content, fast-paced plots, and illustrations on...


    Horses of the Dawn #2: Star Rise

    by Kathryn Lasky

    Get ready for a wild ride in book two of bestselling author Kathryn Lasky's brand-new middle grade animal fantasy series. For the filly Estrella, nothing is more precious than freedom. She was born at sea, chattel...


    Wildwood Stables #2: Playing for Keeps

    by Suzanne Weyn

    New friends, old rivalries, and the amazing place that brings them together ... welcome back to Wildwood Stables! Taylor Henry thinks Wildwood Stables is perfect -- even if it needs repair and a lot more money,...


    Wildwood Stables #1: Daring to Dream

    by Suzanne Weyn

    A rescued horse, an abandoned ranch, a new beginning for a very lucky girl ... and the start of an exciting new horse series! Taylor Henry loves horses, but her single mom can't afford riding lessons, much less...


    Some Kind of Courage

    by Dan Gemeinhart

    Joseph Johnson has lost just about everyone he's ever loved. He lost his pa in an accident. He lost his ma and his little sister to sickness. And now, he's lost his pony-fast, fierce, beautiful Sarah, taken...


    Wild Blood (Horses of the Dawn #3)

    by Kathryn Lasky

    After adopting an orphan human boy, the First Herd is finally ready to make the treacherous journey across the mountains to find the Sweet Grass that promises survival. But when their leader, Estrella, is captured...


    Dirt

    by Denise Gosliner Orenstein

    Things are hard for eleven-year-old Yonder. Her mother died and her father has sunk into sadness. She doesn't have a friend to her name . . . except for Dirt, the Shetland pony next door.

    Dirt has problems of...


    Let It Glow (Enchanted Pony Academy #3)

    by Lisa Ann Scott

    Riding fun at the Enchanted Pony Academy!Electra loves to be outside, running as fast as she can--and she's fast! So now that it's time to learn to ride with the children at Enchanted Pony Academy, Electra couldn't...


    Dreams That Sparkle (Enchanted Pony Academy #4)

    by Lisa Ann Scott

    Welcome to the Enchanted Pony Academy, where glittery ponies learn how to use their magic!Belissima is the prettiest pony at the Enchanted Pony Academy -- everyone says so. The problem is, no one seems to see...