Esotericism, Occult / Magie, Healing

Best Selling

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

 

Category

Delete Magie, Healing

 

In category

Healing (14)

Magick Studies (11)

 

Price

All

Free

Below $ 5

$ 5 - $ 10

$ 10 - $ 15

Delete Price range

From :
To :
OK

 

Language

English (749)

French (30)

German (29)

Spanish (57)

Italian (168)

 

Protection

All (30)

DRM Free (27)

DRM (3)

More options

Les Guérisseurs Russes

by Petra Neumayer & Tom Peter Rietdorf

Le guide pratique des méthodes thérapeutiques russes

Arcady Petrov, Grigori Grabovoï, Sergej Kolzov,

Igor Arepjev, Pjotr Elkunoviz

« Que la guérison s’obtienne par les forces naturelles et non par les...


Comment prier les Saints guérisseurs

by Jacques Mandorla

Ce livre vous propose 125 prières, en réponse à de nombreuses maladies, prières dédiées à des saints illustres qui ont marqué l’histoire du christianisme. Il s’utilise de façon simple et pratique...


Le rire du sage

by Omraam Mikhaël Aïvanhov

« Le rire du sage est le rire de la liberté. Ce que le sage a compris l’a débarrassé des fardeaux inutiles de l’existence, pour le projeter jusqu’aux régions où brille un éternel soleil.

« Et...


L'alchimie spirituelle

by Omraam Mikhaël Aïvanhov

« Pourquoi la plupart des humains laissent-ils leurs tendances instinctives se développer librement sans que leurs facultés supérieures aient leur mot à dire pour les maîtriser, les orienter ?… Ou alors,...


L'Au-delà à notre écoute

by Serge Girard

Le nouveau livre de Serge Girard, son septième depuis 1990, lève le voile sur les échanges que l'homme peut entretenir avec le monde des morts. Il explique le phénomène de l'invocation en révélant le...


L'Anxiété

by Louise Reid

Dans cet essai dont le sujet est tout à fait passionnant, l'auteure et psychothérapeute Louise Reid nous entretient des cancers psychologiques, des ravages qu'ils peuvent faire à moyen et long terme, et surtout...


Développez votre Aura

by Goran Tasic

Après quatre années de recherche et d’expérimentation, Goran Tasic a abouti à une série de données et de conclusions sur le processus d’initiation et de développement de l’aura. Il s’est intéressé...


Libérez les esprits

by Diana Palm

Découvrez comment envoyer les esprits tapageurs et dévoreurs d’énergie dans la lumière qui guérit. Avec ce guide démystifiant et convivial, vous comprendrez tout ce qui concerne le monde des esprits,...


Magie de protection pratique

by Ellen Dugan

Embrassez vos habiletés innées de guerrier — votre connaissance, votre équilibre, et votre sagesse — et amplifiez votre pouvoir personnel. Ce livre utile est rempli de techniques pour l’autodéfense...


La clef essentielle

by Omraam Mikhaël Aïvanhov

« Tout être humain qui descend s’incarner sur la terre porte en lui les germes des deux mondes, inférieur et supérieur. C’est pourquoi on peut dire qu’il est en même temps une divinité et un animal....


Catherine de Médicis

by Eugène Defrance & Ligaran

Extrait : "Après la marche triomphale de Florence à Livourne, après le versement effectué par Philippe Strozzi des 1 200 livres d'or qui constituaient la dote de Catherine, après le cadeau de noces du Pape...


Magie blanche en famille

by Magus & Ligaran

Extrait : "Ce petit tour a sa place au commencement d'une séance de prestidigitation. On se figure parfois, Messieurs, que la baguette magique est toujours prête à accomplir des prodiges : c'est une erreur....


Petite encyclopédie synthétique des sciences occultes

by Ernest Bosc de Vèze & Ligaran

Extrait : "Un grand nombre de lecteurs nous ont demandé, il y a bien longtemps déjà, d'écrire une sorte d'Encyclopédie pour les personnes qui s'occupent d'Occultisme et de Psychisme un peu en amateurs,...


Les Plantes magiques

by Paul Sedir & Ligaran

Extrait : "Tout l'Univers est une grande Magie, et le règne végétal en entier est animé d'une vertu magique ; aussi un titre tel que celui de ce petit livre comporterait-il, pris à la lettre,l'exposé complet...


La Matière des œuvres magiques

by Marius Decrespe & Ligaran

Extrait : "Tous ceux qui se sont un peu occupés de sciences occultes savent que les phénomènes étudiés par ces sciences se produisent par ou dans un agent qui, sous le nom de Corps astral, fait partie de...


L'attrape-chance

by Dominique Eudes

C’était l’unique et dernière chance

Envahi par un cancer inguérissable, Dominique Eudes se soumet, dans la « Clinique d’expérimentation humaine » de Bethesda, aux violences d’un traitement révolutionnaire...


Le Pouvoir de Guérison des Anges

by Isabelle von Fallois

Vos mauvaises habitudes sont devenues un obstacle et vous empêchent de guérir et de renouveler votre énergie ? Vous avez essayé de changer de comportement mais vous retombez toujours dans les même travers...


De la main gauche

by Michka

Un témoignage à cœur ouvert, éminemment féminin, audacieux et captivant. Une stimulante philosophie 
de l’existence.

Présentation

Ces pages content une belle et singulière histoire d’amour. Comment...


La guérison à pleines mains

by Roger Blandignères

Dans cet ouvrage, Roger Blandignères, magnétiseur-guérisseur depuis plus de vingt ans, tente d’apporter des réponses aux questions que peut se poser le grand public au sujet du magnétisme. En suivant...


Cours de haute magie

by Dr Fernand Rosier

Voici un inventaire méthodique des mondes invisibles, avec leur hiérarchies respectives : plans divin, céleste, mental, karmique, astral, physique et infraphysique - et leurs habitants : le Christ, la Vierge...

Esotericism, Occult / Magie, Healing

Best Selling

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

New & Noteworthy

Best Selling

New Releases

 

Language

English (681)

French (61)

German (44)

Spanish (183)

Italian (147)

 

Category

Delete Magie, Healing

 

In category

Healing (582)

Magick Studies (99)

 

Audience

Adult (681)

 

Protection

All (681)

DRM Free (187)

DRM (197)

More options

Energy Healing for Everyone

by Brett Bevell

"It has helped change my life for the better! Highly recommended!"—John Perkins

Energy Healing for Everyone offers an accessible healing technique for body, mind, and spirit that is easy to learn and master....


Chakras for Starters

by Savitri Simpson

Unlock the Hidden Doors to Personal and Spiritual Growth The chakras are the body's invisible energy centers that store information and distribute life force. When out of balance, they hold the root cause...


Guarire il pensiero

by Olivier Manitara

Gli Esseni sono da sempre riconosciuti quali terapeuti dell’anima e del corpo. Eredi di una tradizione millenaria, portano avanti tutt’oggi la loro opera di guarigione dell’umanità e della terra. Le terapie...


Paleolithic Diet: Digging Deeper Into the Original Human Diet and Paleo Recipes

by Lindsay Sullivan

Paleolithic Diet Digging Deeper In To The Original Human Diet and Paleo Recipes Are you looking for a healthier way of eating that will help you lose weight and improve your overall health? If so, this book...


Spirit Walk

by Jay Treiber

"A thrilling and elegantly wrought debut about the far–reaching effects of our decisions, and our irrepressible desire to undo the worst of them."

—JONATHAN EVISON, author of The Revised Fundamentals of Caregiving...


Teachings of Silver Birch

by Silver Birch

Over the centuries, Spiritualism has always been hindered, yet the movement is the oldest known in the world and has changed along with the evolution of humanity. Silver Birch reveals, as well as others before...


The Energy in Your Hands. Manual of Usui Reiki

by Michele De Santis

In this manual you will find all the information on all three levels of Reiki (I, II and Master level), with the integration of the original Japanese techniques. You'll discover the history of Reiki and its...


Heal Yourself

by Lynne Zimmerman

Learn how to "remap" your brain to manage chronic pain, depression, cancer and more.Explains in lay language the cutting-edge science behind the human brain's ability to reconfigure its own electrochemical format...


Trager for Self-Healing

by Audrey Mairi

Find Enlightenment Through Your Physical Body Audrey Mairi views enlightenment not as a philosophical puzzle to solve or a spiritual epiphany but instead as an everyday experience grounded in ordinary physical...


Meditation for Beginners: Secret Meditating Techniques to Unlock Your Hidden Potential

by Abigail JD Mason

In today's fast-paced world, many people are seeking a way to get away from it all and relax. Meditation, which is essentially a method to obtain a level of deep thought and relaxation, is one way to find inner...


Hands That Heal

by Echo Bodine

Since its first publication in 1985, psychic and healer Echo Bodine?s Hands That Heal has gently and thoroughly guided readers through energy, or spiritual, healing. Explaining her approach to healing as within...


Mind - Body - God Connection

by Darlene Hall

Is there a connection between what we think and how we feel? Does the mind talk to the body and the body to the mind? What about negative childhood experiences? Can early life experiences impact the state of...


101 Selected Sayings of Mahatma Gandhi

by Irfan Jd Alli

In 101 SELECTED SAYINGS OF MAHATMA GANDHI you will learn:

1. The similarity between freedom and slavery.

2. What makes the world blind.

3. Who is to be considered religious.

4. What is the greatness of humanity....


Secret Healer's Business

by Keryn Lee

HAVE YOU EVER WONDERED WHAT IT TAKES TO BE A PROFESSIONAL HEALER? This book is a deep dive into the world of energy healing for those wishing to be healers and spiritual entrepreneurs. A decade of working at...


Mastering the Art of Allowing

by Estrella Magdalena

This book was written for the healer looking for healing. It is infused with tools, exercises and new ways to look at things to assist in growth and transformation. I hope it can serve you as it was intended...


Divine Wholeness

by Mervyn C. Richardson

This the very first attempt by the author to pen his life story on paper. As a child, he was infected with the polio virus. At that time, it was known as infantile paralysis in the community. Fortunately for...


The Hole....In a Circle

by Shayada K. Harris

My Love

To the Young One in my son and his seeds

To the Old Ones that lived life and witnessed my son's deeds

In his life to have a part of Me to cherish Indeed

A Legacy throughout the generations At Last but not...


Hunger Study Guide

by Jon L Dybdahl & J D Croft

Are you looking for a study guide to help you, your small group, or your whole church understand and practice spiritual disciplines? If so, this is the book for you.

It is based on Dr. Jon L. Dybdahl's book Hunger:...


Diagnosis Cancer

by Uonelli,Elaine

Diagnosis Cancer gives insight into the author's discovery and treatment of Burkitt lymphoma, a once-rare cancer found in children and in Africa. The book describes numerous encounters with hospital staff, family,...


Worship Service

by Antoinette,Monique

This book allows you, the reader, to go inside me, spiritually speaking. Inside, you find out what is really on my mind, heart, and soul. This is me letting you all see I poetically talk to God and how God talks...