Ésotérisme et occultisme / OVNI & Phénomènes non-expliqués

Meilleures Ventes

icon S'abonner au fil

Navigation

En ce moment

Meilleures Ventes

Nouveautés

 

Langue

Anglais (1163)

Français (20)

Allemand (49)

Espagnol (54)

Italien (12)

 

Catégorie

Delete OVNI & Phénomènes non-expliqués

 

Protection

Tout (20)

Sans DRM (15)

DRM (5)

Plus d'options

La physique des miracles

de Richard Bartlett

(seconde éditions) Dans La Physique des Miracles, le Dr Bartlett nous fait part de l’une de ses découvertes : comment obtenir des résultats tangibles en alliant à la fois la science des énergies subtiles...


L'Esotérisme de l'Histoire

de Serge Hutin

L’auteur aborde des dizaines de thèmes tous plus énigmatiques les uns que les autres : les grands secrets de l’alchimie, l’ésotérisme islamique, les civilisations perdues, l’Égypte, le triangle...


Extraterrestres : l'enquête

de Stéphane Allix

La science est en pleine révolution. De l'astrophysique à la psychiatrie en passant par la neurologie et la physique quantique, elle révèle les limites de notre perception de la réalité. Chaque jour, de...


Le Mystère des Ummites

de Jean-Pierre Petit

Jean-Pierre Petit, astrophysicien, directeur de recherche, spécialiste de cosmologie théorique et de propulsion électromagnétique « MHD », reçoit, ainsi que d'autres humains, d'étranges courriers émanant...


Enquête sur des extraterrestres qui sont déjà parmi nous

de Jean-Pierre Petit

Les « envahisseurs » sont déjà parmi nous ! Sur ce thème, écrivains de science-fiction et auteurs de séries télévisées brodent depuis des décennies. Or voici qu'un éminent scientifique se penche...


Non reconnu

de Steven M. Greer & Frederick Letia

Depuis soixante-dix ans, on nous ment éhontément. Ce qui a commencé comme un programme clandestin d’opérations spéciales, destiné à empêcher les Soviétiques d’accéder à des technologies extraterrestres...


Programmes spatiaux secrets et alliances extraterrestres

de Michael E. Salla & Louis Royer

Les programmes spatiaux secrets font partie intégrante d’un puzzle complexe concernant les ovnis, la vie extraterrestre, les anciennes civilisations et les technologies aérospatiales avancées, un casse-tête...


AZTEC,1948 Un crash d'ovni au Nouveau Mexique

de Scott Ramsey, Suzanne Ramsey, Frank Thayer Ph D, Scott Ramsey, Suzanne Ramsey & Franck Thayer

8 mois après Roswell, un second OVNI se crash dans la même région des USA. Une enquête trop longtemps ignorée.


LES OVNIS DE L'ESPRIT

de Corrado Malanga

Les travaux du Pr Malanga sur Valerio Lonzi, un abducté italien


Au lendemain de Roswell

de Philip J. Corso, Louis Royer & Carl Lemyre

Constituant une somme de révélations solidement ancrées dans les faits, avec les lieux nommés, des dates précisées et des noms de militaires et de représentants du gouvernement impliqués, AU LENDEMAIN...


Les enfants de Roswell

de Donald Schmitt, Thomas Carey, Donald Schmitt & Thomas Carey

Les enfants des témoins principaux de l'affaire Roswell racontent : menaces et intimidations du gouvernement américain sur leurs familles


UMMO l'avertissement

de Stone Gardenteapot

Vingt ans de nouveaux travaux réalisés sur le dossier UMMO avec de nouvelles communications


LA VIE COMMENCE SUR MARS

de André As

Avec «?L'Histoire commence sur Mars?», les clichés des agences spatiales, et dans une plus grande mesure ceux postés par la NASA, entrent en résonance avec les écrits antiques, les tablettes sumériennes...


Turbulences dans l'univers

de Jacques Arnould

Supposons qu'à force d'explorer l'espace on finisse par avoir demain la preuve que la vie et même que des êtres sensibles, existent ailleurs que sur la Terre. Qu'en serait-il alors de nos religions ? Comment...


Les apparitions d'Ovnis

de Joël Mesnard

Toutes les explications qui ont été proposées au mystère des ovnis ont échoué. Il est faux de prétendre que tout se limite à des affabulations et des erreurs de perception. Tout réduire à des visites...


OANI / OVNI. Enquête, méthode, réflexion

de Sylvain Matisse

Tout le monde connaît les OVNIs grâce au cinéma et à la télévision. Mais qui a déjà entendu parler des OANIs, les observations aquatiques non identifiées ? Les témoignages sont pourtant nombreux, qu'ils...


Men in Black

de Joël Mesnard

Les témoignages sur les MIB (Men in Black : hommes en noir) constituent l'une des facettes les plus obscures du phénomène OVNI. L'invraisemblance de ces manifestations, au premier abord, est telle qu'on serait...


Des extraterrestres capturés à Varginha au Brésil

de Dr. Roger K. Leir

En 1996, a lieu au Brésil un crash d'Ovni et plusieurs non-humains ont été récupérés par l'Armée. L'un d'eux est amené à l'hôpital de cette ville afin d'y être soigné et une communication s'établit...


Contacts OVNI - La dernière frontière

de Dr. Roger K. Leir

Dans ce nouvel ouvrage, le docteur Roger Leir établit le bilan de ses recherches sur les ovnis, les implants et le cas célèbre de Varginha au Brésil. En effet, qu'avons-nous appris de ces petits morceaux...


Les phénomènes inexpliqués en Belgique

de Michel Vanbockestal

La fameuse vague d'Ovni a-t-elle constitué le seul évènement belge non expliqué digne d'étude et marquant au niveau mondial ou en existe-t-il d'autres, moins connus et oubliés par l'actualité? 

Bien entendu,...

Esotericism, Occult / UFOs and Unexplained Phenomena

Best Selling

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

New & Noteworthy

Best Selling

New Releases

 

Language

English (613)

French (33)

German (1)

Spanish (49)

Italian (15)

 

Category

Delete UFOs and Unexplained Phenomena

 

Audience

Adult (613)

 

Protection

All (613)

DRM Free (45)

DRM (134)

More options

Spooked in Seattle

by Ross Allison

Seattle may not be as old as some would expect from a haunted city. But it has a large number of haunted sites and stories. Spooked in Seattle will lead readers on a journey through Seattle's neighborhoods and...


Haunted — Incredible True Stories of Ghostly Encounters 2-Book Bundle

by Dorah L. Williams

It was an irrational decision. Despite having just moved into a beautiful new house, the Williams family gave in to an odd, overwhelming desire to purchase and move into a Victorian home they had come upon by...


The Unsolved Oak Island Mystery 3-Book Bundle

by Patricia Fanthorpe & Lee Lamb

This special three-book bundle tells the story of the mystery of Oak Island, Nova Scotia, where in 1795 three boys discovered the top of an ancient shaft. Two hundred years of courage, back-breaking effort,...


Meeting Place of the Dead

by Richard Palmisano

Paranormal investigator Richard Palmisano tells of a haunting rooted in century-old crime, and the most terrifying malicious spirits he has ever encountered.

Come with us as we investigate a place that has so...


Across the border

by Phil Revok

From behind the windowpane, I admire once again the reason that led me to sacrifice my life as a common mortal to become a cosmonaut. That’s right, a cosmonaut, not simply an astronaut: to travel in exploration...


Haunted Hamilton

by Mark Leslie

2013 Hamilton Arts Council Literary Award — Shortlisted, Nonfiction

Hamilton, Ontario, may seem just like any other city, but a haunted past is hidden beneath it.

From the Hermitage ruins to Dundurn Castle,...


Overshadows

by Richard Palmisano

In 1995, a young girl living with her abusive mother commits suicide. Shortly afterwards, her spirit returns to the house, only to find her mother gone and strangers moving in. She also finds the older spirits...


The UFO Files

by Palmiro Campagna

The UFO Files digs deep into the government’s archives to unravel the true story of Canada’s fascinating connection to the UFO phenomenon. Weaving together eyewitness accounts and secret government files,...


Boo!!

by Najla Mady

BOO!! is a collection of true ghost stories by Najla Mady, Canada’s very own ghostbuster. From voodoo rituals, infant possession, to the antics of gentle, benign spirits, including the famous love affair of...


Real Encounters, Different Dimensions and Otherworldy Beings

by Brad Steiger & Sherry Hansen Steiger

Experts on the unexplained and paranormal research, Brad and Sherry Steiger turn their unique and remarkable talents to the bold storytelling of encounters with the unknown from throughout the ages.

From mysterious...


Bluenose Ghosts

by Helen Creighton & Clary Croft

Ghosts guarding buried treasure, phantom ships, haunted houses and supernatural warnings of death- these are just some of the strange and mysterious phenomena that you will encounter in Bluenose Ghosts. These...


Hidden Circles in the Web

by Constance Wise

As one of the fastest growing Pagan traditions, Feminist Wicca appeals to many through its emphasis on the deep interconnectedness of life and its focus on the woman's religious experience. In Hidden Circles...


Ghosthunting Virginia

by Michael J. Varhola

Virginia and the District of Columbia are fertile ground for serious and casual ghosthunters alike and have no shortage of venues for paranormal investigation -- if visitors know where to look. Author Michael...


Ghosthunting New Jersey

by L'Aura Hladik

On this leg of the journey you'll explore the scariest spots in the Garden State. Author L'Aura Hladik visits 34 legendary haunted places, all of which are open to the public--so you can test your own ghosthunting...


Ghosthunting Illinois

by John B. Kachuba

Lock the doors, draw the curtains, and light a candle as you join author John Kachuba on a guided tour of Illinois's most terrifyingly haunted places. Your hair-raising journey will take you to:

• Old State...


Ghosthunting Ohio

by John B. Kachuba

Author John Kachuba bravely visits more than twenty-five haunted places in Ohio to give readers first-hand frights from the safety of their armchairs. For readers curious -- and courageous -- enough to "hunt"...


Philosophy of Witchcraft

by Steven Leslie Golding

Historians have studied witchcraft for years, and many in medieval times were fascinated by this misunderstood religion and belief system. For author Steven Leslie Golding, it’s one of the most positive, friendly,...


Finding Myself

by Sumi Anirudhan

“Finding Myself -where I never thought I would find Me” is a collection of poems and thoughts, where Sumi tells of her very interesting and successful journey to find her real self. She hopes her words will...


Where the Ghosts Are

by Steve Vernon

If you’re from Halifax, you’ve probably heard that the Five Fisherman Restaurant is supposedly haunted, and that Georges Island is overrun with ghosts. If you’re from Nova Scotia, you probably know about...


Wonderful Strange

by Dale Jarvis

Newfoundland and Labrador is blessed with more fairies, devils, old hags, phantoms, Jacky Lanterns, sea monsters, and other fabulous and frightening creatures than any other spot in Canada. Author and researcher...