Esotericism, Occult / UFOs and Unexplained Phenomena

Best Selling

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

Best Selling

New Releases

 

Category

Delete UFOs and Unexplained Phenomena

 

Language

English (751)

French (14)

German (29)

Spanish (30)

Italian (27)

 

Protection

All (29)

DRM Free (28)

DRM (1)

More options

Die Herrschaft der Anunnaki

by Jan Erik Sigdell

»Eine unterschwellig manipulierte Elite übt die Regierungsgewalt in den meisten Ländern aus.« - Jan Erik Sigdell. Die Anunnaki - Außerirdische vom Planeten Nibiru - ziehen seit Jahrtausenden im Hintergrund...


Geistige Wesen

by Stefan Brönnle

Geistwesen, Naturwesen, Elementare, Elementale, Engel, Seelen, Phantome, Geister… Namen und Benennungen gibt es unglaublich viele. Der Raum um uns, so scheint es, ist von geistigen Wesenheiten erfüllt. In...


John A. Keel und der Stein der Weisen

by Roland M.Horn

Die UFO-Forschung ist relativ komplex. Neben den ungeklärten Fällen und der Suche nach des Rätsels Lösung ist eine Lagerbildung zu erleben. Die Untersucher sind sich entweder darüber einig, das hinter den...


UFOs - The Final Countdown

by Roland M. Horn

Jacques F. Vallée, einer der bekanntesten UFO-Forscher in den USA, gilt als genialer Querdenker. Leider sind die Thesen des Astrophysikers im deutschsprachigen Raum vollkommen unterrepräsentiert. Über ihn...


Reinkarnation

by Roland M. Horn

Gibt es ein Leben nach dem Tod? Diese Frage beschäftigt die Menschheit vermutlich schon seit sie existiert. Bereits der Neandertaler kannte Begräbnisstätten, und in der Zeit des modernen Menschen haben sich...


Die spukenden Habsburger

by Gabriele Hasmann

Die weiße Frau in der Hofburg, schwarze Schatten im Stephansdom und der uniformierte Geist auf dem Kaiserbankerl im Tiergarten Schönbrunn. Die Spuk-Autorin Gabriele Hasmann hat die unheimlichsten Orte der...


Auf dem Einhornpfad

by Juli Jannsen

Haben Sie schon einmal ein Einhorn gesehen? Wahrscheinlich nicht. Sie kennen das Einhorn wahrscheinlich nur als ein Tier aus dem Märchen. Märchenhaft mutet auch Julia Jannsens Geschichte an, denn sie behauptet...


Rebellion der Astronautenwächter

by Lars A. Fischinger

»Kommen Sie mit - und begleiten Sie mich auf eine unglaubliche Reise ...« Lars A. Fischinger Eine provokante These: Die Engel waren Kosmonauten - Außerirdische, die vor Jahrtausenden gegen ihre Anführer...


Lichtboten vom Arcturus

by Tom Kenyon & Judi Sion

»Alle 20 Jahre einmal taucht ein Buch auf, das deine Denkweise grundlegend verändert. Dies ist so ein Buch.« Arcturianer sind schon lange die Wächter und Beschützer der Menschen. Woher sie eigentlich kommen,...


Das Geheimnis der Moqui Marbles. Die Faszination der Lebenden Steine.

by Sigrid Berger & Frank Stange

Das erste Kursbuch über Moqui Marbles! Auf ein praktisches Handbuch wie "Das Geheimnis der Moqui Marbles" haben Freunde und Anwender der faszinierenden Lebenden Steine schon lange gewartet! EXPERIMENTIEREN...


Das Lehrbuch des Lebens. Die geistigen Gesetze.

by Martin Kojc & Frank Stange

Wie kann ich die geistigen Gesetze erfolgreich anwenden, damit sich meine sehnlichsten Bedürfnisse zielstrebig und unaufhaltsam verwirklichen? Wie aktiviere ich die Kraft und Macht meiner Gedanken? Was ist...


Weiße Magie in der Praxis. Hexenschule für zu Hause. Lernen Sie alles über Tarot-Deutung, Hexenrituale und Wicca-Kult.

by Mangana Gerloff

Wie werde ich eine weiße Wicca-Hexe? Mit diesem Lehrbuch ist es möglich - hier haben Sie die komplette Ausbildung der kompetenten Hexe Mangana für zu Hause. Hexe Mangana ist eine echte Zauberhexe, sie praktiziert...


Orbs - Lichtboten der größeren Realität

by Gundi Heinemann, Dr. Klaus Heinemann & Freda Chaney

Überall auf der Welt sind die Menschen von Orbs fasziniert - kreisrunden Lichtphänomenen, die unerwartet auf den Fotos von Digitalkameras auftauchen. Was hat ihr Erscheinen zu bedeuten? Welche Einflussnahme...


Das große Buch der Verschwörungen

by John Whalen, Christian Lukas & Jonathan Vankin

Wir präsentieren: Die 50 größten Verschwörungen aller Zeiten - Erweitert! Aktualisiert! Mit 20 Verschwörungstheorien aus deutscher Sicht! Ob Sie an die vorgestellten Verschwörungstheorien glauben oder...


Spuk in Österreich

by Gabriele Hasmann & Ursula Hepp

Im Wiener Prater erschreckt ein mysteriöser Mann Besucher des Spiegelkabinetts. Im ehemaligen Römerlager Carnuntum kann man nachts manchmal das Klirren von Waffen und Kampfgeschrei hören und in der Innsbrucker...


Wesen die es nicht geben dürfte

by Reinhard Habeck

Begegnungen mit mystischen Geschöpfen beflügeln seit Jahrtausenden die Fantasie der Menschen: Berichte von furchterregenden Ungeheuern, Überlebenden aus der Urzeit, monströsen Mischwesen, mysteriösen Tierkadavern,...


Vehmgerichte und Hexenprozesse in Deutschland

by Oskar Wächter

Die Serie "Meisterwerke der Literatur" beinhaltet die Klassiker der deutschen und weltweiten Literatur in einer Sammlung. Lesen Sie die besten Werke großer Schriftsteller,Poeten, Autoren und Philosophen auf...


Astronauten der Vorzeit

by Roland Roth

Astronauten in der Vorzeit? Ein kontroverses Thema, das ist unbestreitbar. Fremde, hochentwickelte Lebewesen von einer anderen Welt sollen in der Vorzeit auf der Erde gelandet sein? Möglicherweise haben Sie...


Der UFO-Faktor

by Roland Roth

Grenzwissenschaften fristen auch heute noch ein Schattendasein. Immer wieder werden von schulwissenschaftlichen Einrichtungen Themen verunglimpft oder gänzlich nicht beachtet, weil sie ungeklärte Phänomene...


Aufbruch zu unbekannten Welten

by Roland Roth

Prähistorische Rätsel und Mysterien der Neuzeit: Wie wird es sein, wenn wir Aliens von Angesicht zu Angesicht oder was auch immer gegenüberstehen? Welche Stellung haben wir als menschliche Zivilisation im...

Esotericism, Occult / UFOs and Unexplained Phenomena

Best Selling

icon Subscribe to feed

Browse

New & Noteworthy

Best Selling

New Releases

 

Language

English (613)

French (33)

German (1)

Spanish (49)

Italian (15)

 

Category

Delete UFOs and Unexplained Phenomena

 

Audience

Adult (613)

 

Protection

All (613)

DRM Free (45)

DRM (134)

More options

Spooked in Seattle

by Ross Allison

Seattle may not be as old as some would expect from a haunted city. But it has a large number of haunted sites and stories. Spooked in Seattle will lead readers on a journey through Seattle's neighborhoods and...


Haunted — Incredible True Stories of Ghostly Encounters 2-Book Bundle

by Dorah L. Williams

It was an irrational decision. Despite having just moved into a beautiful new house, the Williams family gave in to an odd, overwhelming desire to purchase and move into a Victorian home they had come upon by...


The Unsolved Oak Island Mystery 3-Book Bundle

by Patricia Fanthorpe & Lee Lamb

This special three-book bundle tells the story of the mystery of Oak Island, Nova Scotia, where in 1795 three boys discovered the top of an ancient shaft. Two hundred years of courage, back-breaking effort,...


Meeting Place of the Dead

by Richard Palmisano

Paranormal investigator Richard Palmisano tells of a haunting rooted in century-old crime, and the most terrifying malicious spirits he has ever encountered.

Come with us as we investigate a place that has so...


Across the border

by Phil Revok

From behind the windowpane, I admire once again the reason that led me to sacrifice my life as a common mortal to become a cosmonaut. That’s right, a cosmonaut, not simply an astronaut: to travel in exploration...


Haunted Hamilton

by Mark Leslie

2013 Hamilton Arts Council Literary Award — Shortlisted, Nonfiction

Hamilton, Ontario, may seem just like any other city, but a haunted past is hidden beneath it.

From the Hermitage ruins to Dundurn Castle,...


Overshadows

by Richard Palmisano

In 1995, a young girl living with her abusive mother commits suicide. Shortly afterwards, her spirit returns to the house, only to find her mother gone and strangers moving in. She also finds the older spirits...


The UFO Files

by Palmiro Campagna

The UFO Files digs deep into the government’s archives to unravel the true story of Canada’s fascinating connection to the UFO phenomenon. Weaving together eyewitness accounts and secret government files,...


Boo!!

by Najla Mady

BOO!! is a collection of true ghost stories by Najla Mady, Canada’s very own ghostbuster. From voodoo rituals, infant possession, to the antics of gentle, benign spirits, including the famous love affair of...


Real Encounters, Different Dimensions and Otherworldy Beings

by Brad Steiger & Sherry Hansen Steiger

Experts on the unexplained and paranormal research, Brad and Sherry Steiger turn their unique and remarkable talents to the bold storytelling of encounters with the unknown from throughout the ages.

From mysterious...


Bluenose Ghosts

by Helen Creighton & Clary Croft

Ghosts guarding buried treasure, phantom ships, haunted houses and supernatural warnings of death- these are just some of the strange and mysterious phenomena that you will encounter in Bluenose Ghosts. These...


Hidden Circles in the Web

by Constance Wise

As one of the fastest growing Pagan traditions, Feminist Wicca appeals to many through its emphasis on the deep interconnectedness of life and its focus on the woman's religious experience. In Hidden Circles...


Ghosthunting Virginia

by Michael J. Varhola

Virginia and the District of Columbia are fertile ground for serious and casual ghosthunters alike and have no shortage of venues for paranormal investigation -- if visitors know where to look. Author Michael...


Ghosthunting New Jersey

by L'Aura Hladik

On this leg of the journey you'll explore the scariest spots in the Garden State. Author L'Aura Hladik visits 34 legendary haunted places, all of which are open to the public--so you can test your own ghosthunting...


Ghosthunting Illinois

by John B. Kachuba

Lock the doors, draw the curtains, and light a candle as you join author John Kachuba on a guided tour of Illinois's most terrifyingly haunted places. Your hair-raising journey will take you to:

• Old State...


Ghosthunting Ohio

by John B. Kachuba

Author John Kachuba bravely visits more than twenty-five haunted places in Ohio to give readers first-hand frights from the safety of their armchairs. For readers curious -- and courageous -- enough to "hunt"...


Philosophy of Witchcraft

by Steven Leslie Golding

Historians have studied witchcraft for years, and many in medieval times were fascinated by this misunderstood religion and belief system. For author Steven Leslie Golding, it’s one of the most positive, friendly,...


Finding Myself

by Sumi Anirudhan

“Finding Myself -where I never thought I would find Me” is a collection of poems and thoughts, where Sumi tells of her very interesting and successful journey to find her real self. She hopes her words will...


Where the Ghosts Are

by Steve Vernon

If you’re from Halifax, you’ve probably heard that the Five Fisherman Restaurant is supposedly haunted, and that Georges Island is overrun with ghosts. If you’re from Nova Scotia, you probably know about...


Wonderful Strange

by Dale Jarvis

Newfoundland and Labrador is blessed with more fairies, devils, old hags, phantoms, Jacky Lanterns, sea monsters, and other fabulous and frightening creatures than any other spot in Canada. Author and researcher...